Seeing life from a different perspective


I’ve begun to notice that in my photography I’m drawn to images from a different perspective. I tend to try and get in close, or look at from a different angle, or try something a little other than the norm. Recently some of the images I’ve attempted have turned out like this.

Like in my photography I want to strive to look at life from a different perspective as well. Most of the time we can come at things from the same view and they can be overwhelming or not so exciting. By stepping back and approaching life from a different perspective we might get to see something in a new light. Look at events of each day as a possible way to grow or a new challenge to meet. I will continue to be looking for different perspectives  in life as well as in my photography.

Leave a Reply

