Finding Gratitude: Week in review


This photo a day challenge is going to be harder than I thought. It’s easy to take a photo every day, especially with iPhones, but I’m trying to also make them some what interesting photos.

Things I learned from my first week:

1. This challenge has made me be more intentional with thinking about what I’m grateful for. I find myself thinking more throughout the day about gratefulness and all the blessings in my day. Never a bad thing!

2.  I need to carry a camera with me. Not just my phone. I recently got a new point and shoot and will put that in my purse for daily shots. Also need to get out with my DSLR more.

3. Perfecting placing photos into photoshop! Awesome job me!

week1

Leave a Reply

