A Very “Moore-Bacon” Weekend


This past weekend we traveled home to spend always wonderful time with my family. It was hot and quick but much needed and appreciated. We got quality time with my parents and brother and all my lovely aunts & uncles that live in the valley. As a bonus treat we brought Ryan’s Parents (and grandparents/aunt&uncle) together with my family for a bbq on Saturday. Thanks Tom & Cathy for being such amazing hosts, as always! We loved spending the afternoon and into the evening at your house, and enjoying the family surrounding us! ( P.S. My aunt made a comment about the lack of people in my photos. So I made an extra effort to put in people!) 🙂

IMG_6830 IMG_6837 IMG_6841 IMG_6845 IMG_6854 IMG_6861 IMG_6871 IMG_6879 IMG_6884 IMG_6899 IMG_6903 IMG_6906 IMG_6936 IMG_6945 IMG_6946 IMG_6957

 

(daddio was a little over all the photos of him this weekend in this picture) 🙂

One thought on “A Very “Moore-Bacon” Weekend

Leave a Reply

