Daily Gratitude: Weeks 34, 35 & 36


Oh man….I swear I had good intentions of taking a picture every day of things that I’m grateful for. I last about week 34, or so, and it all kinda fell apart. I’ve still mostly taken a picture every day, but they’re really not all that exciting. I’m going to try and get back at it to finish the year strong. 16 more weeks. I can do this!!! For now, here’s a summary of what I’ve been feeling most grateful for over the last few weeks:

– An over abundance of love for my precious baby niece!!!

zoey18

 

– Gratitude for my amazing husband who loves me and shows me in simple, real, and meaningful ways & that he loves his family and values spending time with them!

zoey21

– Time to be active, explore, and play with my husband!

photo

Happy Friday!!! What are you grateful for?

One thought on “Daily Gratitude: Weeks 34, 35 & 36

Leave a Reply

