Blessed day: My beautiful friend marries her love!


Ryan and I just got back from celebrating my sweet, dear, best friend Nicole’s wedding weekend. It was such an honor and a treat to be there and a part of her special day. You could see Nicole in the details and events of the day and it was perfect! Their love and happiness shone and I wish them all the best! Love and marriage are such a gift and I’m excited to see what God will bring here.

As a BONUS I got to spend time with some of my favorite people! The years have taken us many different places, but we still come together like nothing has changed. They’re my “home” in a lot of ways and I’m grateful for the times to get to share them with Ryan and see where lives have taken all of us.

I didn’t get too many photos taken but here are just a few from the weekend. Smiles all around!

IMG_3095venuegroup1Untitled-1group

3 thoughts on “Blessed day: My beautiful friend marries her love!

Leave a Reply

