Thankful & Blessed


It’s the time of year where we tend to be more mindful about our thankfulness or gratitude. I love reading everyone’s daily thankfulness posts on  Facebook and the reminders to ‘be thankful’ in Pinterest posts and other blogs.

I love being reminded of all the Blessings and wonderful things in my life. My husband.  Grace and my faith. My family. My friends. My job. A house that keeps me warm and dry. A car that gets me where I need to go. Being healthy. Finding joy in a simple life. Books and time to read. Ability to exercise. Cooking and eating real food. Ability to think. Candles and white lights. Sunday afternoons with my love. Finding a little bit of nature.

Just to name a few.

Continue to share what makes you grateful. An intentional effort towards seeing the gratitude produces more in your life. Try it.

thankful and blessed chalkboard printable

Leave a Reply

