Bacon Maternity Photos


I wasn’t sure I would do it but we decided to have a few photos taken. Word of advice. Do this earlier than you think. I had these taken at about 29 weeks and already felt bigger than I would have liked. Do it in the ‘sweet spot’….when you look prego but don’t feel huge. Either way it’s nice to have a few photos of us to remember this sweet time in our lives. Before the chaos…. 🙂 8 weeks and counting until we get to meet our little guy.

IMG_76431 IMG_7702 copy IMG_77651 IMG_7788

3 thoughts on “Bacon Maternity Photos

  1. I’m so excited for you and your family and glad that you’re Mom shares these with me. You’re absolutely glowing. Can’t wait to see your little guy. July babies rock!

Leave a Reply

