Thankfulness


I’m working on being thankful every day. And living out that thankfulness. It’s hard in a world that tells us we should be dissatisfied with what we have and to want more to live in thankfulness for what you have. Being with family and loving my husband and son are good ways to immerse myself in the thankfulness that I feel and reminds me of how much I have. Thanksgiving this year was a special time seeing my family love on my son and the joy in his face in hanging out with so many people. We are truly blessed!!

Even got a visit with Santa and Mrs. Claus this year! (no crying for Jackson. We cheated though because he happens to know Santa…)

Here’s to a wonderful and magical Holiday season filled with more gratitude and love than stuff!

Thanksgiving 2014 085 IMG_4018 IMG_4091 Thanksgiving 2014 131 Thanksgiving 2014 148 Thanksgiving 2014 153

Leave a Reply

