Jackson | Slow mornings


I love getting going slowly in the mornings. Waking early (ish) and reading with coffee, taking my time before having to rush anywhere is really one of my favorite things. I enjoy my slow moving mornings with this guy where we can just relax and play and not have to rush off anywhere! Really are some of my favorite times with this kid and I savor each morning we get like this. (He loves taking it easy and reading in the morning’s too!)

IMG_0379 IMG_8348 IMG_8376 IMG_8448 IMG_8473

Leave a Reply

