Thankful |Better Beauty


 

Hello November and Fall!
I really want to thank each of you for your support of my Beautycounter business – it is so appreciated this month and always!! I am so thankful to be doing something I’m passionate about and helping to move the needle in the right direction for all of ours health and safety!
So have you started your Holiday shopping list? Beautycounter has launched 11 awesome Holiday Gift Sets this year, including some BRAND NEW product!! From your childrens’ teachers, health concious sister and hostess gifts for the parties you’ll attend, we’ve got you covered – I’ve highlighted some of my favorite below! What’s on your Wish List? Send me what you’d like and who to ask and I’ll be your Secret Santa!
And as a special thank you, for all orders of $100 or more during November, you will be entered to win the ‘Holiday Hand Collection’ Holiday Gift Set that I’ll send to the winner the first week of December! Good Luck and Happy Shopping!!

Wishing you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving!
Christa

 

Safe. Beautiful. Beautycounter.
www.beautycounter.com/christabacon

Leave a Reply

