Jackson | 18 Months


IMG_3445

How can my little baby possibly be 18 months old?!?! Seriously, I promise he was a tiny 6 lbs 9 ounces when he came out – which you wouldn’t believe by his 30 lbs body now!! While it has for sure been an adjustment for me, motherhood is the greatest gift I’ve ever received! He’s the most nerve wracking and exhausting thing I’ve ever done BUT his laugher and cuddles and adventurous spirit make me over the moon happy! He is talking like crazy these days and it’s so much fun to feel like you’re really (almost) getting to communicate with him. He loves to explore and sing songs and dance and really is a sweet little love bug!  Jackson Gunnar we are so lucky to have been chosen to be your parents!

Leave a Reply

