Father & Son


It’s Mother’s Day tomorrow and nothing makes me happier than these two! What’s sweater than a great dad and a son who adores him? Pretty much the best thing I see on a daily basis! Jack is all about his daddy these days. Wants dad to make trucks, throw the ball, push him on his bike (and oh on if dad is around mommy will not substitute for any of these things). Sure, it makes my heart a little sad because my sweet little baby is growing up and doesn’t really need (or want) me as much any more, but I know it’s a natural part of growing up. I love watching Jack watch his dad, or sit up next to him on the couch with a book. Nothing better in my book!

 

Leave a Reply

