Why I became a Beachbody Coach and take more ‘selfies’ :)


IMG_3875

Hi there,

If we’ve been friends for some time you might have been asking yourself, “what is she doing”. I was a rare poster on FB and pretty much just spammed people with my adorable son, but that was about it. But then 6 months ago I started showing up more.

Why you ask?
As you may have picked up I became a Beachbody Coach. To share a little about why, and so you don’t think I’ve just gone crazy, here are a few reasons why I love Beachbody and coaching with them:
  • I love the company’s mission to help people get healthy and lower the crazy obesity rate in America
  •  I believe in the direct marketing model that allows women to create income on a flexible schedule. We live in an expensive world and we may need to make a little more to make it all work. Or we dream of a life where we aren’t tied to an office 40 hours a week. There are many ways and real people are making real money doing this.
  •  I’m in love with their workouts and programs and thing everyone should be doing them! (I also believe you should do what works for you but hey, if what you’re doing isn’t working then why not try something that you can do at-home in 30 minutes?!?!)
  • I’m a busy mom who doesn’t have a lot of spare time for socializing and the TEAM environment of challenge groups and with fellow coaches helps to fill the cup of this mama. I just love the groups and would say HANDS DOWN that this has been the best part of the groups for me this past year.
  • and the NUMBER ONE reason just might be my other teach of coaches and the team spirit of encouraging one another and striving to improve yourself daily. I value constant learning and love being a part of a group that encourage one another to always keep growing.

My team is having a ‘sneak peak’ into coaching this coming week and we’d love to have you join if you’re curious about finding out more. Send me a message or fill out this form and we’ll get you set up! ( the group runs on Facebook for a couple days. No pressure to join. Just learn more about it)

 

Leave a Reply

