Country Heat is HERE!


How-to-Get-Great-Results-with-Country-Heat

You guys, from the moment I heard about this program I have been SUPER excited! I LOVE country music, was an AVID line dancer back in the day, and love the idea of dancing as my form of exercise (anyone else out there like me?)

This program finally launched this week and I’m super excited about it! I’ve already ordered it and plan to incorporate this into my prenatal exercise routine (low impact moves and will continue to add in strength training because I believe that’s super important in pregnancy!)

So, what is this program? 

It’s a dance inspired cardio workout where you can burn calories, tone, tighten and dance your way to your health and fitness goals.  Autumn Calabrese created this workout as another option for those that don’t love to workout, that love listening to fun music and want to get and stay healthy!

What do you get with the program? 

The program comes with 6 fun country-dance inspired workouts and a dance conditioning routine.

An amazing portion controlled eating plan with containers

Shakeology shaker cup

and a 30-day supply of shakeology ( in my opinion the best way to go and an amazing way to stay fueled and get a dense dose of nutrition each day!)

Check out this blog for tips on how to get the most out of your Country Heat workout!

How do you sign up and get started? 

You can purchase the program here or send me a message for more info. Along with the program you get access to my online community group which is where the magic really happens. We help encourage you to stick with it, provide support and information, and as your coach I’ll provide you with check-ins and extra support as needed ( I can’t do the work for you but I can help cheer you on to do it!)

If you purchase SOON you can get in on our select TEST GROUP that will launch on August 8th! 

Seriously y’all you don’t want to miss this one. If you like dance, and like country music, and like to have fun then this program is for YOU!

Or if you’re not sure if this is the right program for you, or want more information then please fill out this form and I’ll get back to you! 🙂

67a64c11b6764f556056a80d33637de7

Leave a Reply

